Previous Years Winners


2015 EBook WINNER sm

Congratulations to the Winners of the 2015 eBook Awards!


Ralph Wahlstrom Wild Child Publishing

Contemporary Fiction

Then There Was Grace Tina E. Pinson Desert Breeze Publishing 


Lies That Bind Caitlyn Willows Loose Id, LLC


Eagle En Garde Olga Godim Champagne Book Group/Burst


Forgiving Effie Beck Karen Casey Fitzjerrell WKMA Publishing


Paint It Black John Hartness BelleBooks, Inc.


A Perfect Victim Patricia Dusenbury Uncial Press


Mind Games Christine Amsden Twilight Times Books

Science Fiction

Amish Vampires in Space Kerry Nietz Self-published


Supercell H. W. "Buzz" Bernard BelleBooks, Inc. 


The Meaning(s) of Life M Self-published 

Romance Short Works

Oren's Right Blaine D. Arden Storm Moom Press

Action/Adventure Romance

The Only One Who Knows L. A. Witt & Cat Grant Samhain Publishing

Contemporary Romance

Pickup Men L. C. Chase Riptide Publishing

Fantasy Romance

The Legacy of Buchanan's Crossing Rhea Rhodan Musa Publishing 

Historical Romance

The Bride Gift Sarah Hegger Soul Mate Publishing

Paranormal Romance

Aden D. B. Reynolds BelleBooks, Inc.

Romantic Suspense

Shadow Lover Anne Stuart BelleBooks, Inc.

Science Fiction Romance

Voodoo 'n' Vice K. C. Burn Carina Press

Young Reader

Kira and the Immigrant Thief Patricia Cleary Desert Breeze Publishing


2016 EBook winner sm

Congratulations to the Winners of the 2016 eBook Awards!

Click on the covers to see more about these terrific books!


Children/Young Reader

The Mall Fairies: War

Conda V. Douglas


Contemporary Fiction

Ladies in Waiting

Linda Rettstatt



FE Ill Show You Mine

I'll Show You Mine

Lauren Gallagher



FF The Mussorgsky Riddle

The Mussorgsky Riddle

Darin Kennedy



FH Tausret


Max Overton



FM James 516

James 516

B. J. Bourg


Science Fiction

FX The Freezer

The Freezer

Timothy S. Johnston



FS Deadly Shore

Deadly Shore

Frank Sullivan



NF Pilgrim Wheels

Pilgrim Wheels

Neil Hanson

Short Works

SW Avery


Cara Marsi


Contemporary Romance

RC Across the Line

Across the Line

Kate Willoughby


Fantasy/Paranormal Romance

RF Dragon Wife

Dragon Wife

Diana Green


Historical Romance

RH Prodigal Gun

Prodigal Gun

Kathleen Rice Adams


Romantic Suspense

RS Razor Wire

Razor Wire

Lauren Gallagher


Science Fiction Romance

RX A Soul Remembered

A Soul Remembered

Vivien Dean



Congratulations to the Winners of the 2017 eBook Awards!

See all the winners. Click on the covers to learn more about these great books! Find a new favorite author!


Contemporary Fiction Erotica Fantasy/Paranormal Historical
Sex Love and Videogames What He Left Behind The Girl Who Ignored Ghosts Sweet Auralie
CJane Elliott L.A. Witt K.C. Tansley Ute Carbone
 Dreamspinner Press Samhain Publishing Beckett Publishing Group Champagne Books


Mystery Suspense/Thriller Science Fiction Fiction Short Works
Sugarland Deep Time Troop of Shadows Heirs to Grace and Infinity
Martha Conway Rob Sangster Nicki Huntsman Smith Carole Cummings
Noontime Books BelleBooks, Inc Self-published DSP Publications


Nonfiction Spiritual Young Reader
The Tao of Book Publicity My Daughters Army Wondry Dragon Finds a Home
Paula Margulies Greg Hogben Joan Marie Verba
One People Press DSP Publications FTL Publications


Contemporary Romance Fantasy/Paranormal Romance Historical Romance
Between Ghosts Christian Knight Errant
Garrett Leigh D.B. Reynolds Rue Allyn
Riptide Publishing ImaJinn Books Crimson Romance


Romantic Suspense Science Fiction Romance Romance Short Works
Coldhearted Concept Shifter Planet Her Husbands Brother
Whitley Gray D.B. Reynolds Erica Lynn
Loose Id, LLC Entangled Publishing Loose Id, LLC


2013 EBook WINNER sm

Congratulations to the winners in this year's eBook Awards.

Click on the titles to see more about the finalists!

Anthology WolfSongs 2 M.H. Bonham, editor WolfSinger Publications
Children's Pretty Dolls Kimberly Dana Tate Publishing
Action/Adventure Brass Legionnaire Daniel Ottalini Createspace
Mainstream Dark River Road Virginia Brown BelleBooks, Inc./Bell Bridge Books
Erotica Blade of the Wolf Nicole North Ellora's Cave
Fantasy Of Thieves and Elves A P. Stephens Fanda Books
Historical The Dividing Season Karen Casey Fitzjerrell WKMA Publishing
Horror Hewhay Hall Susan Roebuck Etopia Press
Mystery Lowcountry Bribe C. Hope Clark BelleBooks, Inc./Bell Bridge Books
Paranormal Angela's Coven Bruce Jenvey MuseItUp Publishing
Science Fiction Freeheads Kerry Nietz Marcher Lord Press
Suspense/Thriller Whistle Pass KevaD Dreamspinner Press
Non-Fiction Sex in South Beach Dr. Sonjia Kenya Dignified Health Solutions, LLC
Novella Love With a Chance of Zombies Delphine Dryden Ellora's Cave
Poetry Fool's Paradise Zoe Brooks White Fox Books
Contemporary Romance Caregiver Rick R. Reed Dreamspinner Press
Fantasy Romance Merlyn's Raven Rose Vanden Eynden Soul Mate Publishing
Historical Romance My Fierce Highlander Vonda Sinclair Self-published
Paranormal Romance Out of the Ashes Lori Dillon Self-published
Romantic Suspense Acceptable Risks Natalie J. Damschroder Carina Press
Science Fiction Romance Static L. A. Witt Amber Allure
Spiritual/Metaphysical Perfect on Paper Patty Froese Desert Breeze Publishing
Short Story Tis the Season Vivien Dean MLR Press
Young Adult White Witch Trish Milburn BelleBooks, Inc./Bell Bridge Books