2013 EBook WINNER sm

Congratulations to the winners in this year's eBook Awards.

Click on the titles to see more about the finalists!

Anthology WolfSongs 2 M.H. Bonham, editor WolfSinger Publications
Children's Pretty Dolls Kimberly Dana Tate Publishing
Action/Adventure Brass Legionnaire Daniel Ottalini Createspace
Mainstream Dark River Road Virginia Brown BelleBooks, Inc./Bell Bridge Books
Erotica Blade of the Wolf Nicole North Ellora's Cave
Fantasy Of Thieves and Elves A P. Stephens Fanda Books
Historical The Dividing Season Karen Casey Fitzjerrell WKMA Publishing
Horror Hewhay Hall Susan Roebuck Etopia Press
Mystery Lowcountry Bribe C. Hope Clark BelleBooks, Inc./Bell Bridge Books
Paranormal Angela's Coven Bruce Jenvey MuseItUp Publishing
Science Fiction Freeheads Kerry Nietz Marcher Lord Press
Suspense/Thriller Whistle Pass KevaD Dreamspinner Press
Non-Fiction Sex in South Beach Dr. Sonjia Kenya Dignified Health Solutions, LLC
Novella Love With a Chance of Zombies Delphine Dryden Ellora's Cave
Poetry Fool's Paradise Zoe Brooks White Fox Books
Contemporary Romance Caregiver Rick R. Reed Dreamspinner Press
Fantasy Romance Merlyn's Raven Rose Vanden Eynden Soul Mate Publishing
Historical Romance My Fierce Highlander Vonda Sinclair Self-published
Paranormal Romance Out of the Ashes Lori Dillon Self-published
Romantic Suspense Acceptable Risks Natalie J. Damschroder Carina Press
Science Fiction Romance Static L. A. Witt Amber Allure
Spiritual/Metaphysical Perfect on Paper Patty Froese Desert Breeze Publishing
Short Story Tis the Season Vivien Dean MLR Press
Young Adult White Witch Trish Milburn BelleBooks, Inc./Bell Bridge Books