2007 eBook Award (EPPIE) Winners

Action/Adventure (TIE)  Fire Owl Gerald Mills Twilight Times Books
Mindwar Darrell Bain Double Dragon Publishing
Children and Young Adult White Odyssey Darrell Bain Double Dragon Publishing
Contemporary Romance East of Easy Linda Bleser Cerridwen Press
Erotica fine flickering hungers Alessia Brio Phaze Books
Erotic Romance Contemporary/Suspense/Mystery Wish List Sylvia Day Ellora's Cave
Erotic Romance Historical Fiction Savage Shores Emma Wildes Venus Press
Erotic Romance Fantasy/Paranormal The Ice Dragon Bianca D'Arc Samhain Publishing
Erotic Romance Science Fiction/Futuristic Shadow Warrior Layla Chase, Delilah Devlin, Betty Hanawa, and Myla Jackson Triskelion Publishing
Fantasy (TIE)  Dragon's Gold Piers Anthony and Robert E. Margroff Mundania Press LLC
River Skyla Dawn Cameron Mundania Press LLC
Fantasy/Paranormal Romance A Griffin's Treasure Lynne Connolly Triskelion Publishing
 GLBT Ransom Lee Rowan Linden Bay Romance
Historical and Western The Centurion Alex Domokos and Rita Y. Toews Hard Shell Word Factory
Historical Romance (TIE)  Captain Sinister's Lady Darlene Marshall Amber Quill Press
Pirate's Price Darlene Marshall Amber Quill Press
Horror Rhiannon's Run and Other Tales Chris Neeley Titan Press
Inspirational Fiction (TIE)  Begin With Me Mike Ryan Whiskey Creek Press
Outlaw's Daughter Sherry Derr-Wille Awe-Struck Books
Mystery Just Add Water Jinx Schwartz WhoooDoo Mysteries
Nonfiction: General The Last Boat Out: Memoirs of a Triumphant Vietnamese-American Family Truong-Nhu Dinh and Tran Thi Truong Nga Gaslight Publishing
Nonfiction: Self Help Woodworking for Idiots Like Me Dr. Bob Rich Anina's Book Company
Poetry What Will Suffice Barri Bryan Hard Shell Word Factory
Romantic Suspense No Ordinary Love Karen Wiesner Whiskey Creek Press
Science Fiction Infinite Space, Infinite God Karina and Robert Fabian Twilight Times Books
Science Fiction/Futuristic Romance Nuworld: The Saga Begins Lorie O'Clare Ellora's Cave
Single Title/Mainstream Out of Time Pauline Baird Jones Hard Shell Word Factory

2005 eBook Award (EPPIE) Winners

Action/Adventure For the Love Of... Book One Luck of the Irish Kally Jo Surbeck Loose-ID
Anthology Beyond the Mundane: Unravelings Daniel J. Reitz, Sr. (ed.), Nick Aires, Nick Andreychuk, June Avila, Michele R. Bardsley, Margaret L. Carter, Lawrence Crossett, Frances Evlin, Sharon K. Garner, Robert L. Hecker, Linda Hope Lee, Carrie S. Masek, L.B. Milano, Carolyn Russell,Terry Sheils, Eolake Stobblehouse, Jeff Strand, C.J. Winters Mundania Press LLC
Childrens' (TIE) The Thing in the Tub and Other Poems Charlott Babb, Jim Johnson, KG McAbee, Richard C. Meehan, Diane Thompson, Steve Thompson Mystic Toad Press
  Brother Dragon Terri Branson Dragonfly Publishing, Inc
Contemporary Romance All's Faire Sally Sorenson Scheherazade Tales
Erotica Natural Law Joey W. Hill Ellora's Cave
Fantasy The Crow Queen Elaine Corvidae Mundania Press LLC
Fantasy/Paranormal/Science Fiction Romance To Challenge a Dragon Shelly Laurenston Triskelion
Historical The Golden King Max Overton Mundania Press LLC
Historical Romance Promises Linger Sarah McCarty Ellora's Cave
Horror (TIE) Illusion of Memory LB Milano Mundania Press LLC
  Reach of the Claw Lawrence Crossett LTD Books
Inspirational Heaven's Blue Penelope Marzec Awe-Struck Books
Mystery Murder in La Paz Murdoch Hughes Hard Shell Word Factory
Non-Fiction Teach Me, I'm Yours Joan Bramsch JB Information Station
Poetry Chapter and Verse Barri Bryan Hard Shell Word Factory
Romantic Suspense Harley Street Lynne Connolly Novel Books Inc.
Science Fiction Regs Nina M Osier eBooksOnThe.Net
Single Title/Mainstream Progressions Judy Lawn Zumaya Publications
Thriller Blind-Sided Monette Michaels and Janet Ferran Atlantic Bridge Publishing
Young Adult Heritage of Horror Book 2: The Change Lynne Hansen Hard Shell Word Factory

2006 eBook Award (EPPIE) Winners

Action/Thriller Pedestals Jane Shoup Echelon Press
Anthology Tales from the Treasure Trove, Volume 1, A Jewels of the Quill Anthology Alice Blue, Sherry Derr-Wille, Christine DeSmet, Debbie Fritter, Liz Hunter, Carrie S. Masek, Barbara Raffin, Jaye Roycraft, Julie Skerven, Jane Toombs, Cassie Walder, Karen Wiesner Whiskey Creek Press
Children, Young Adult, and Tween Faith of the Unforgotten Leathel Grody Lethal Publishing Corporation
Erotic/Erotica with paranormal elements I, Nefertiti Lacey Savage Loose Id
Erotic/Erotica without paranormal elements Maverick's Black Cat Maggie Casper and Lena Matthews Ellora's Cave
Fantasy Dragon's Son Elaine Corvidae Mundania Press LLC
Historical/Western Funeral in Babylon Max Overton Mundania Press LLC
Horror The Last Dance of the Lochkray Brian M.H. Goodwin LTD Books
Inspirational (Christian, Metaphysical, New Age) Lorien Michelle L. Levigne Hard Shell Word Factory
Mystery Death Row Defender Ray Dix Hard Shell Word Factory
Nonfiction Made a Difference for That one: A Surgeon's Letters Home from Iraq Meredith Coppola iUniverse, Inc.
Poetry (TIE) Ghostly Embers: Visions of Toledo Larry Rochelle Booksurge
  The Oestara Anthology of Pagan Poetry Cynthia Joyce Clay, Delight Clay, Raymond T. Anderson, William H. Roetzheim, Robert Merritt, Julia Swiggum Archer, Cris Staubach, Joy St. John Johnson, Heather Harley, Bryan David Ciers, Lauren Curtis, Shawnee Kircher, Jodi Kusley, Ted MacGillivray, Elson Markwick SeaEagle, Stephen E.Mead, Nikhil Parekh, Robin Renee (spiritual name Keshavani), Randi-Lee Ryder (spiritual name Dame Rusla), Adam Bryn Tritt, Donna Kai Wilson (spiritual name Silvermane Peridot Amethyst Gael-song), and Greg Beatty Oestara Publishing LLC
Contemporary Romance Just My Imagination Karen Sandler Hard Shell Word Factory
Fantasy/Paranormal Romance All Night Inn Janet Miller Cerridwen Press
Historical Romance An Unacceptable Demise Patricia Harrison Amber Quill Press, LLC
Romantic Suspense Letters from the Heart Anita Whiting New Age Dimensions
Science Fiction/Futuristic Romance Farthest Space: The Wrath of Jan (part of the Tripping Through the Universe anthology) Ellen Fisher New Concepts Publishing
Science Fiction An Audience for Einstein Mark Wakely Mundania Press LLC
Single Title/Mainstream The Sweet Gum Tree Katherine Allred Cerridwen Press